Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Illinois Gastroenterology Group -  - Gastroenterology

Illinois Gastroenterology Group

Gastroenterology located in Gurnee, Evanston, Skokie, Libertyville, Lindenhurst, Highland Park, & Lincoln Park, Chicago, IL

67 total reviews

Illinois Gastroenterology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Illinois Gastroenterology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy A.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Vainder is a very good listener and I like that he offers options to problems rather than rushing to prescription medications or procedures.
Michael L.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very experienced and qualified medical professional who is focused on the needs of his patients.
Debrah N.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Wait is the absoolute best!! I never feel like I can't ask or suggest something regarding my health issues. She is very professional yet cares enough to listen to me. Everyone has always been very helpful and accomodating. Kudos to Dr. Wait and her staff.
Sandra A.
Submitted 12/04/19
Joan R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Kitchen listens carefully to what I say and answers all my questions...even the stupid questions. I trust him and he is one of my favorite doctors
Rowan H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr Liebovich has been my doctor for about 3 years. He has always given me enough time to answer all concerns and is kind and considerate.
Damaris M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Gupta was friendly, attentive and communicated clearly and precisely.
Jonathon H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Good experience
Sheldon S.
Submitted 12/03/19
On time and thourough
Brenda F.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great - No wait to see Doctor - He was professional as always
George M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Kirch and his staff are very personable.
Bonnie L.
Submitted 12/02/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Kirch for over ten years. My first experience with Dr. Kirch was to have a colonoscopy requested by my doctor. A couple years later I was having trouble with my voice and had trouble swallowing. It was suggested that I have an endoscopy and the results showed I had gerd and eosinophilic esophagitis. As far as I’m concerned, he is one of a few doctors who really cares about his patients.
Dr. Alton Calrk D.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Glaws is an excellent doctor and caring
David J.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very professional and very thorough.
Nathan O.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Patel was excellent. He was easy to talk to and gave sound advice.
Martha B.
Submitted 12/02/19
I have been going to Dr Gupta for over 25 years..he always listens to you and is very careing and kind.
Lynda .
Submitted 12/02/19
Very valuable information was provided for my overall health.
John W.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Patel was fantastic! Definitely would recommend to others to see.
Glen G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr was very informative
Glen G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Rosenberg was very professional and thorough