Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Illinois Gastroenterology Group -  - Gastroenterology

Illinois Gastroenterology Group

Gastroenterology located in Gurnee, Evanston, Skokie, Libertyville, Lindenhurst, Highland Park, & Lincoln Park, Chicago, IL

115 total reviews

Illinois Gastroenterology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Illinois Gastroenterology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen C.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. Waite has been an amazing experience. She examined me last year and discovered a cancer so early that it was very treatable and curable. She has amazing empathy and I give her the highest marks.
Jocelyn W.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Wait was very friendly, but most important, very thorough!!
Holly D.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr Wait is an exceptional physician! She is not only knowledgable but also kind. She takes her time during our appointments answering my questions and actually listening to me.
Mary J.
Submitted 01/23/20
I did not have to wait that long and Dr. Liebovich is very personable.
Fred S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very positive experience. Never felt rushed. All questions were completely answered.
Carol S.
Submitted 01/21/20
Always a pleasant check-up. All personnel are welcoming and helpful. Dr. Wait has cared for me for 25 years; Kirchhoff and Rosenberg in prior years. Along with my brother, they are the finest team.
Patricia V.
Submitted 01/17/20
Thorough exam. Know what I’m to do. Thanks for your help.
Gloria G.
Submitted 01/17/20
Everyone was very understanding and informed me of all that they were doing and what to expect.
Tom B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Endoscopy
Marcia M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Rosenberg works with me to address my situation in the least invasive way
Richard B.
Submitted 01/14/20
I have been there a few times. There is very little waiting time and Dr. Kirch is caring and personable. He is thorough and answers all of my questions. Excellent doctor.
Diane D.
Submitted 01/14/20
The doctor was prompt for this appointment, as he always is. He is easy to talk to and provides easy-to-understand information. He also listens well.
Joyce E.
Submitted 01/14/20
Staff was courteous and pleasant and Dr Fred on the ball. Have 2 procedures he has scheduled for 1/15 and 1/17.
Craig A.
Submitted 01/14/20
First rate operation. Staff is very friendly, helpful and informative. Dr. Rosenberg is knowledgeable, thorough and a consummate professional.
Richard M.
Submitted 01/13/20
I truly appreciate the excellent and thoroughness of my appointments with Dr. Kirch
Sharif H.
Submitted 01/12/20
Good
Marsha B.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr was very helpful
Aleece G.
Submitted 01/09/20
Everything went well Dr. Wait explained my upcoming procedure.
Judi J.
Submitted 01/09/20
All my questions were answered
Ken K.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Gupta has been a great help during my visit.