Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Illinois Gastroenterology Group -  - Gastroenterology

Illinois Gastroenterology Group

Gastroenterology located in Gurnee, Evanston, Skokie, Libertyville, Lindenhurst, Highland Park, & Lincoln Park, Chicago, IL

169 total reviews

Illinois Gastroenterology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Illinois Gastroenterology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia C.
Submitted 04/02/20
She listened to me and answered all my questions.
Orbelina M.
Submitted 04/02/20
Very satisfied !! Dr. Patel explained findings on my previous tests, and the need for further evaluations. I will recommend Dr. Patel to my friends and family members.!! Excellent!!
Wilson G.
Submitted 04/01/20
On time and listen to my concern
Tracy P.
Submitted 03/30/20
Very satisfied.
Sergio R.
Submitted 03/30/20
Very professional cleaned they take care of you fast my doctor very kind I love her. Thank you,doc !!
Rose B.
Submitted 03/29/20
I love Dr. Rosenberg. I travel from Hyde Park just to see him! He is great and so is his staff!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 03/29/20
Phone appointment was a first for me, this experience was different. The nurse and Dr. Patel were both amazing. Kind, thorough as best I could imagine for over the phone.
Otilia V.
Submitted 03/29/20
Very caring love he took his time
Ama B.
Submitted 03/28/20
Nice nurses,an doctor
Joy M.
Submitted 03/28/20
It was fine
Rebecca B.
Submitted 03/28/20
very kind doctor ,listens well and answers questions
Robert L.
Submitted 03/28/20
Excellent experience! The doctor took the time for a teleconference with my daughter and me, asked and answered all of the questions, and then scheduled me for the surgery. In the middle of this pandemic that was very impressive. My family and I thank him for that.
Martha J.
Submitted 03/28/20
As always I think very highly off doctor Glaws. He have time to talk to his patients and he listens to you.
Linda B.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Fred Rosenberg is extremely thorough. I saw him during the COVID pandemic and he went to extra lengths to make sure of my safety and his safety. I was really happy about this. I recommend him highly. Thank you so much, Dr. Rosenberg and Suzanne, his nurse.
Audrey S.
Submitted 03/28/20
Even though my visit was by phone, Dr. Sable was extremely thorough. She asked a lot of questions to get the full picture of what was going on with me both personally and medically.
Marsha O.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Vainder has always been a compassionate and caring doctor full of knowledge and putting the patient first.
Radette A.
Submitted 03/14/20
Informative.
Theodore F.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr Kirch took the time to explain my problems to my wife and me. He did not rush. He reiterated the way that I could control my gastro issues and the simple approach to 'fixing' my alternating intestinal reaction to foods I've eaten for years. He also explained why I must continue taking my PPI med.
Michele C.
Submitted 03/13/20
Luckily I don't have much of a gastric problem. I hadn't seen Dr. Wait in four years. I really like and respect Dr. Wait. She listened to me and gave me some suggestions to try which should alleviate my problem. Her manner is very professional and helpful to me as a patient.
Jay J.
Submitted 03/12/20
I had an endoscopy with Dr. Patel, and because he dug a little deeper he was able to find cancer when no other Doctor found. THANK YOU DR. PATEL