Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Illinois Gastroenterology Group -  - Gastroenterology

Illinois Gastroenterology Group

Gastroenterology located in Gurnee, Evanston, Skokie, Libertyville, Lindenhurst, Highland Park, & Lincoln Park, Chicago, IL

502 total reviews

Illinois Gastroenterology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 502 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Illinois Gastroenterology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie T.
Submitted 10/21/20
That’s always my experience was very nice and pleasant. The staff is always very nice sometimes there’s a little longer wait but I don’t mind and as always Dr Glaws is very thorough takes his time and doesn’t rush you out of the room.
Dennis D.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Kevin Liebovich is everything I would expect and want in a physician. I find him to be extremely proactive in his approach to my health and overall well-being. He spends ample time explaining to me what he finds after my procedures, he recommends next steps for keeping me at minimal risks, and all this is done through his friendly bedside manner. I highly recommend this Doctor.
Sandra M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very considerate and informative. Great personality. Easy to relate. :)
Susan V.
Submitted 10/21/20
Thanks Dr Wait for your great care...always such comforting bedside manor. Your staff was also good.
Monica H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Liebovich always shows kindness and compassion! He always takes time to listen to his patients. I never feel rushed. I would recommend him to anyone.
Varun S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Gluskin is a very kind, caring, and attentive doctor. He excels at listening first before jumping to a diagnosis, and I felt like he actually cared about my well-being, even though I visited him at 4:30PM on a Friday. I did not feel rushed while I was there.
Juanita H.
Submitted 10/18/20
My visit was pleasant and professional. I felt that the office was very Covit safe.
David K.
Submitted 10/18/20
Very good
Rosemary K.
Submitted 10/18/20
Everyone was efficient and friendly.
Diane B.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr Wait is fabulous. Professional and a great communicator. I trust her and have only positive comments.
Gianna R.
Submitted 10/15/20
I love Dr. Sable! She takes time to listen to you and your concern. Everytime I feel I am in very good hands.
Lynn B.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Gupta always takes the time to answer your questions and to make sure you understand the details of your condition. The staff is very helpful and time in the waiting room is minimal.
Gina M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very nice doctor was thorough and listened
Sandra F.
Submitted 10/13/20
The best dr. Ever
David L.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great
Ki C.
Submitted 10/13/20
The staff was very friendly and Dr. Liebovich took the time to go over things and explain. Instead of dismissing me, he is taking the time to get more test to find the answers.
Sharon H.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Gupta has been taking care of me and my medical challenges for years. I highly recommend him. Dr. Gupta is thorough, thoughtful, patient, understanding, and a very good listener. His caring approach and bedside manner after a colonoscopy is excellent. I highly recommend him. I give Dr. Gupta a rating way above 5 stars!
Florence B.
Submitted 10/13/20
dr. sable is very caring and thorough. she always goes thru a long list of symptoms to ascertain whether any might apply to how you are feeling. she asks pertinent questions, but most of all she exudes warmth and caring not often found in a physician. she's very special.
Patrick C.
Submitted 10/12/20
Doctor Kirch is a very caring Doctor who spends time with you to discuss your problems and needs.
Patricia G.
Submitted 10/11/20
Dr took her time for me. Gave Dr Sable all my medical info, then some.