Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Illinois Gastroenterology Group -  - Gastroenterology

Illinois Gastroenterology Group

Gastroenterology located in Gurnee, Evanston, Skokie, Libertyville, Lindenhurst, Highland Park, & Lincoln Park, Chicago, IL

316 total reviews

Illinois Gastroenterology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Illinois Gastroenterology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Wonderful. He is my kind of doctor!! Thoughtful, a good listener, gentle, caring. I could go on and on
Penny G.
Submitted 07/01/20
The office staff was very polite and efficient. It was my first visit so they didn't know me yet they were very pleasant. The doctor spent time with me discussing my problem and options to help. He helped me understand what wad going on and how to treat it. I felt better when I left.
MARCIA C.
Submitted 07/01/20
Felt that even though the visit was on the phone every area was covered. I feel extremely comfortable with Dr. Rosenberg and would recommend him to all I know.
Khalilur H.
Submitted 07/01/20
Excellent
Demetra A.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr sable was very attentive and she took extra time to listen to my issues very thoroughly. She is the best.
Rochelle P.
Submitted 06/30/20
no
Barbara L.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr Gluskin is knowledgeable and very much a gentleman. The takes time with his patients and answered all of my questions.
Jake C.
Submitted 06/22/20
Pleasent
Dennis G.
Submitted 06/22/20
Caring and Efficient all done with urgency in a timely manner
Helene S.
Submitted 06/21/20
Favorable
Tami B.
Submitted 06/21/20
Everyone was efficient and professional. Check in was quick and I was in and out in record time.
Rachel A.
Submitted 06/21/20
I love Dr Sable. She is knowledgeable, professional, kind and caring!
Margo C.
Submitted 06/20/20
Always pleased with my level of care. Listens and is not rushed.
Charlotte D.
Submitted 06/20/20
Having this kind of appointment was good. I don't have any serious issues. If I would have had pain or still having bowel issues I would have asked to come in
Rick V.
Submitted 06/20/20
Staff was helpful, polite, and prompt.
Kate A A.
Submitted 06/20/20
Excellent professional service.
VERONICA L.
Submitted 06/20/20
quick and easy for very easy to talk to
Melissa S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Kalara listens to me and is caring
V M.
Submitted 06/18/20
The viral visit was great very friendly and very kind...but, getting back to the patient or the patient calling the office for information was no good...we all get busy but, this didn't make me happy. God bless!
Florence B.
Submitted 06/16/20
first time i ever had a telemed visit. it was okay, but obviously not as thorough as an in person visit.